Teaching and Learning with the Arts Research Group Forum

Past Events

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00pm to Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Teaching and Learning with the Arts Research Group