Teaching and Learning with the Arts Research Group Forum

Past Events

Monday, October 29, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00pm to Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00pm to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00pm to Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00pm to Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00pm to Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00pm to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00pm to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00pm to Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Teaching and Learning with the Arts Research Group