Special Interest Group for Digital Teaching and Learning Resources Forum

Past Events

Saturday, November 12, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day)
Friday, May 6, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, April 23, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 18, 2016 (All day)
Friday, June 3, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, May 21, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, April 16, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Monday, August 1, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, May 14, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, April 10, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, September 4, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, September 10, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, May 21, 2016 (All day)

Pages

Special Interest Group for Digital Teaching and Learning Resources (SIG-DTLR)