Center for Educational and Instructional Technology Research Forum

Past Events

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
7:15am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:00pm

Pages