Center for Educational and Instructional Technology Research Forum

Past Events

Saturday, May 30, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, June 2, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, June 14, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 10:00pm to Monday, December 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages