edTPA Training with CEITR and COE Forum

Past Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:15am to Friday, May 8, 2015 - 4:15am
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 -
5:30pm to 9:15pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:45pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 5, 2014 -
5:30pm to 9:15pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 12:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

Pages