Detroit Main Campus Forum

Past Events

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00am to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:15pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:15am to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 3:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)

Pages