Detroit Main Campus Forum

Past Events

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:45pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 5, 2014 -
5:30pm to 9:15pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:15pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:30am to Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:15am to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:15am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:00am to Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 -
8:00am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages